The Team

We are a small team with a wealth of experience covering a wide range of sectors, including publishing, music, events, sales, design, and journalism. By working together – often outside the remit of our own job roles – we ensure that the Sussex Business Times is constantly improving and meeting the demands of its intended audience.

You can find out more about who we are below.

Managing Director/ Publisher – Lee Mansfield

Lee has led the Sussex Business Group team for over 20 years, managing all of the titles produced at the Life Media Group headquarters while running a number of other businesses. An entrepreneur at heart, Lee is always looking for the next opportunity to improve the magazines, make new business connections, and stay abreast of everything happening in the local business community. His impressive portfolio makes him a fantastic addition to the team, and he will look after all his clients to the utmost standard.

lee@lifemediagroup.co.uk / 01323 819007

Production Manager – Amy Watson

amy@lifemediagroup.co.uk / 01323 819018

Editor – Jess Saunders

jess@lifemediagroup.co.uk / 01323 819019

Sales – Jon Dawson

jon@lifemediagroup.co.uk / 01323 819017

Operations Director – Clare Fermor

clare@lifemediagroup.co.uk / 01323 819016

Subscriptions Manager – Linda Grace

linda@lifemediagroup.co.uk / 01323 819007